Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 


Drum n Bass CZ

25. 9. 2008

Seznam a odkazy některých DJ z ČR

2K   Air mobil +420 605 567 563 mobil +420 728 940 850 e-mail - e-mail air@th3.cz web www.shadowbox.cz web http://www.th3.cz Ark   Babe LN mobil +420 736 606 488 mobil - e-mail ark@nano.cz e-mail b.ln@seznam.cz web http://sound.nano.cz web http://www.myspace.com/djbabeln Backspace   Beast67 mobil +420 606 326 308 mobil +420 777 661 368 e-mail bspace@email.cz e-mail beast67@drumandbass.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz Beaty   Bifidus Aktif mobil +420 608 051 656 mobil +420 602 839 963 e-mail beaty@cyberfire.cz e-mail bifidus.aktif@shadowbox.cz web http://www.cyberfire.cz web http://www.shadowbox.cz Blue4   Blulajta mobil +420 602603 920 mobil +420 602 568 094 e-mail blue4@blackmesa.cz e-mail blulajta@seznam.cz web - web http://redrum.rave.cz/ Brada   C-Phone mobil +420 601 211 245 mobil +420 603 170 438 e-mail white@white.cz e-mail 10660246@karneval.cz web http://www.jungle.cz web http://www.dvoikatroika.cz C.N.B   Chica mobil +420 733 651 463 mobil +420 724 013 783 e-mail dj.cnb@seznam.cz e-mail chica@th3.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz web http://www.th3.cz Cyrax   Dave mobil +420 608 000 956 mobil +420 604 661 175 e-mail cyrax@drumandbass.cz e-mail - web http://booking.drumandbass.cz web http://agent-orange.mxm.cz Davsan   Eazy mobil +420 608 826 434 mobil +420 603 373 926 e-mail davsan@spabreakers.cz e-mail eazy@email.cz web http://www.spabreakers.cz web - Elmis   Elvis mobil +420 723 601 796 mobil - e-mail elmanovi@quick.cz e-mail elvis@zulu.cz web - web http://www.zulu.cz/ext-dust/ Elwira   Ferda mobil +420 736 510 023 mobil +420 737 944 586 e-mail dj.elwira@email.cz e-mail ferdazz@seznam.cz web http://www.alternativez.net/ web http://www.zulu.cz/mp4/ Flame   Freakox mobil - mobil +420 608 058 541 e-mail deiv@zulu.cz e-mail freakox@drumandbass.cz web http://www.wkc.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz Gargamel   Ghonzales mobil +420 607 184 840 mobil +420 776 021 440 e-mail - e-mail - web http://www.gargamel.cz web http://www.workshops.cz Hellium   Honey mobil +420 606 205 036 mobil +420 607 122 117 e-mail - e-mail honey@spabreakers.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz web http://www.spabreakers.cz Hoover   Hrr.nec mobil +420 737 235 916 mobil +420 605 566 609 e-mail - e-mail hrneczek@seznam.cz web - web http://redrum.rave.cz Hydeki (advanced samurais)   IM Cyber mobil +420 731 157 702 mobil - e-mail todzo@seznam.cz e-mail imcyber@hotmail.com web http://www.basstillbeat.tk web http://www.eastbase.cz Igraczech   Infinity mobil +420 603 861 240 mobil +420 777 670 092 e-mail syxra@syxra.cz e-mail - web http://www.syxra.cz web - Inliner   Inspiral X62 mobil +420 605 554 263 mobil +420 603 170 438 e-mail - e-mail 10660246@karneval.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz web http://www.dvoikatroika.cz J. Dray   Ja-Ne mobil +420 603 170 438 mobil - e-mail 10660246@karneval.cz e-mail - web http://www.dvoikatroika.cz web http://www.volny.cz/ja-ne Jabba   Jim Barris mobil +420 777 057 200 mobil +420 774 347 963 e-mail soundprototype@seznam.cz e-mail jimbarris@seznam.cz web http://www.simplecut.org web http://www.touchthejungle.net Juanita Juarez   Kan-Jacca mobil - mobil - e-mail lukas.turza@seznam.cz e-mail white_widow@email.cz web http://juanita.mp3records.cz web http://www.dreadbeat.org Katcha   Kaycee mobil - mobil +420 777 624 553 e-mail booking@workshops.cz e-mail kaycee@atlas.cz web http://www.katcha.info web http://basscodeproduction.wz.cz Koogi   Kovak mobil - mobil - e-mail koogi@shadowbox.cz e-mail - web http://www.shadowbox.cz web http://www.jungleunited.uni.cc Kozich   Kubatko mobil +420 605 259 101 mobil +420 737 322 582 e-mail kozich@spabreakers.cz e-mail kubatkorebel@gmail.com web http://www.spabreakers.cz web http://www.kubatko.info Lapacho   Leed mobil - mobil +420 777 054 019 e-mail lapacho@reverseart.com e-mail leed@reverseart.com web http://www.reverseart.com web http://www.reverseart.com Lucky   MKS mobil +420 604 546 530 mobil +420 605 234 808 e-mail lakydj@email.cz e-mail mks@drumandbass.cz web http://www.depo9.cz web www.drumandbass.cz Machizz   Marihai mobil +420 605 850 552 mobil +420 776 648 579 e-mail machizzptw@seznam.cz e-mail mari@drumandbass.cz web http://www.djmachizz.com web http://www.drumandbass.cz Marthy   Matoa mobil +420 603 170 438 mobil +420 777 214 472 e-mail 10660246@karneval.cz e-mail info@djmatoa.cz web http://www.dvoikatroika.cz web http://www.djmatoa.cz Mer-G   Miss Tofee mobil +420 774 035 589 mobil +420 774 570 791 e-mail MerG@centrum.cz e-mail johana.C@seznam.cz web http://www.mer-g.info web - Moower   Mudafuka mobil +420 721 031 876 mobil +420 736 272 781 e-mail dj.moower@atlas.cz e-mail mudafuka@seznam.cz web http://www.shakalcrew.com/ web - Murte   Mystif mobil +420 737 120 484 mobil +420 724 032 917 e-mail djmurte@centrum.cz e-mail mystif@seznam.cz web http://www.pandasound.info.cz web http://www.neurokyme.cz NTO   Nexu mobil +420 774 823 238 mobil - e-mail nto@reversedjs.com e-mail nexu@zulu.cz web reversedjs.com web http://www.zulu.cz Nikita   Nitro mobil +420 775390556 mobil +420 776 048 876 e-mail lulunawa@seznam.cz e-mail djnitro@tajny.cz web - web http://reverse.wz.cz Nitrous   OMN mobil +420 728 444 530 mobil +420 607 751 513 e-mail nitrous@seznam.cz e-mail - web http://www.shadowbox.cz web - OZOne   Ondry mobil +420 775 275 726 mobil - e-mail ondrysz@seznam.cz e-mail booking@workshops.cz web - web http://www.workshops.cz P.no   Peet mobil - mobil - e-mail pvo06@hotmail.com e-mail dj.peet@seznam.cz web http://www.myspace.com/djpvo web http://www.djpeet.info Peterushka   Phakey mobil +420 774 377 060 mobil - e-mail peterushka@sector02.tk e-mail fake.dj@posli.to web www.sector02.tk web http://www.eastek.org Philip TBC   PickFick mobil +420 777 860 858 mobil +420 774 453 121 e-mail info@philiptbc.com e-mail pickfick@cyberfire.cz web http://www.philiptbc.com web http://www.cyberfire.cz Pierdus (advanced samurais)   Pixie mobil +420 732 387 378 mobil - e-mail pierdus@seznam.cz e-mail pixie@t2b.org web http://www.basstillbeat.tk web http://www.t2b.org Proton   QJR mobil +420 776 024 892 mobil +420 603 554 407 e-mail 4effect@zde.cz e-mail qjr@post.cz web http://4effect.zde.cz web - Reverb   Rich mobil +420 604 736 242 mobil +420 603 422 741 e-mail reverb(@)dvoikatroika.cz e-mail - web http://www.dvoikatroika.cz web - Rido   Rippa mobil +420 602 286 339 mobil +420 724 561 152 e-mail - e-mail rippa@redrumcrew.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz web http://redrum.rave.cz Romana   Santhos mobil - mobil +420 606 454 793 e-mail goldie@volny.cz e-mail santhos@seznam.cz web http://www.zulu.cz/ext-dust/ web http://santhos.wz.cz Sayuz   Scart mobil +420 775 976 613 mobil +420 607 915 603 e-mail sayuz@rollingbass.org e-mail scartie@rebirth.cz web http://rollingbass.org web http://www.simplecut.org Second   Shede mobil +420 777 002 944 mobil - e-mail radim@tvujweb.cz e-mail spooky@centrum.cz web http://www.simplecut.org web www.djshede.matonoha.cz Skiny   Skiver J mobil +420 777 323 190 mobil +420 732 101 951 e-mail skiny@drumandbass.cz e-mail jakub.loucka@seznam.cz web http://www.drumandbass.cz web http://djs.mxm.cz Skuban   Stanzim mobil +420 732 255 519 mobil +420 604 209 544 e-mail - e-mail booking@workshops.cz web http://www.myspace.com/djskuban web http://www.workshops.cz Sub.d.visionz   Subdega mobil +420 603 170 438 mobil +420 732 722 241 e-mail 10660246@karneval.cz e-mail subdega@reverseart.com web http://www.dvoikatroika.cz web http://www.reverseart.com Suki   Taiza mobil +420 608 706 791 mobil +420 608 536 426 e-mail zsoucek@seznam.cz e-mail asteriks@email.cz web www.t2b.org web http://jemencz.wz.cz Time-Ich   Touchwood mobil +420 603 818 247 mobil +420 732 804 243 e-mail - e-mail booking@workshops.cz web - web http://www.jungleunited.uni.cc Va.Czech   Wadi mobil +420 605 463 197 mobil - e-mail va.czech@centrum.cz e-mail booking@workshops.cz web - web http://www.workshops.cz Wash!   Win.Cent mobil - mobil +420 776 871 627 e-mail wash@t2b.org e-mail win.cent@spabreakers.cz web http://www.t2b.org web http://www.spabreakers.cz Wintermute   X.Morph mobil - mobil - e-mail eastek@wo.cz e-mail x.morph@email.cz web http://www.eastek.org web http://redrum.rave.cz/ Yadel   Zhaq mobil +420 603 170 438 mobil +420 777 078 454 e-mail 10660246@karneval.cz e-mail zhaq@email.cz web http://www.dvoikatroika.cz web http://www.mujweb.cz/www/zhaq Zulu   mobil +420 774 023 653 mobil e-mail zulu@sector02.tk e-mail web www.sector02.tk web

 

Komentáře

Přidat komentář

Přehled komentářů

Zatím nebyl vložen žádný komentář